Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

Nowadays, some people prefer to live in a house and other types of people like to live an apartment than the house, and they think that to live in the apartment, it is good and gives a lot of advantages. The below written essay discusses the minds and gives a number of examples and experiments. On the one hand, some people like to live a house or flat, because their life manner is habit and suitable to live there. They think, if the people live the cottage or house, their behaviour and life style become wonderful and better than the other types of community and can live easily in life. Consequently, the people, which is live on the house, they never do hard works, for instance, garden and house works. In my view, that har work factors become disadvantages to live an apartment and show us to carrying out the life a house is comfortable and useful. On the one side, that categories of people are right too. On the other hand, the second groups of people are right. furthermore, the apartments are more comfortable and give several advantages than the house or cottage, because If the people carrying out their life in appartment, they feel very strong and emotional in due to house and heavy garden and other works. For example, if the people live an apartment at the village, certainly, they work a lot on the garden every day and because of that labour and like that types of tasks, the people become on a healthy and rarely, almost never, they feel themselves on the depression. In my look, those opinions are correct too. In conclusion, I join, the second categories od people. In my view, the apartments, there are amount of advantages for people life style, healthy, and of course, their nervous. Moreover, people live the apartments near a big and large mountains, gardens, lakes and others, they will be funny. They do not be nervous and angry for the small negative details.