Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is no doubt that in the developing world every field is evolving day by day and also a number of states import a huge number of various types of food from another piece of nature. This essay will explain several drawbacks and a plethora of advantages of it. On the one hand, this may be a great way for every person on the earth and also at the present time every agrarian is importing for their population various kinds of products such as fruits, beverages, foods and so on. For example, my bucolic is importing several goods from other parts of nature and particularly fruits for citizens. Moreover, these goods are distributed to every market and store in my homey and individuals buy these creations from markets and stores. Even though, these creations are expensive for inhabitants in my state. On the other hand, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks of it. If people are eating a number of products which imported from another country on the earth,they can damage the environment in their province. For instance, they eat several productions in the street and they throw paper and bottles of productions on the streets and they can harm the environment through it. To sum up, I have explained the option and in my opinion, to every rustic may be successful which is imported creations and people can get profits various goods in their life.