Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is always argued that some people believe that music can bring different people from different cultures and ages together. In fact, in my point of view, music can be a good way to bring people altogether so I totally agree with this opinion. To begin with, music is one of the oldest ways of connecting early humans. They express their needs and feelings like when they are happy or sad by making special sounds with rocks and stones or other not sophisticated tools. So from then, as the centuries have passed, people learn to improve their music language which can cause music to be more effective between people all over the world. For example, in ancient times, when they want to start a war they play a huge horn which spread the sound over the country to warn people and be ready. In today's modern world, however, in addition to music there are lots of technological devices and also social media which help globalization to grow fast but music have more influence between people from different nationalities. In other words, singers like Micheal Jackson who songs music about being free many years ago but it is still a symbol of being free in the globe or even some American artists sing a song about woman's power and show the whole world the equal rights between men and woman and bring all the woman's together to say them they can be anything they like. In summary, from the past until now, music can spread over the world easily and make everyone with various cultures and ages all together.