The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phones an absolute necessity for children . Agree or disagree

Mobile phones are the most necessary gadgets for society to live in today's fast-paced world. As technology is developing day by day, people are oblivious of the upcoming danger. I totally agree with this fact that not only for adults but also for kids it is important to have phones all the time. To begin with, in past, phones were less popular than today. Due to fewer crimes and lesser complexities, people were not so dependent on gadgets. To contrary, in today's world, we can not live without it. With the growing population, crime is also increasing day by day. People have to track their kids if they are in danger. For instance, the children if go on a trip or see their friends, it is imperative for them to carry phones along with them. Therefore, to ensure safety it is a powerful gadget to keep an eye on kids. Moreover, there are many applications available, they can be installed on the phone to see the location of children. Another reason for the necessity of the phone is for health and educational purposes. In the unprecedented time of corona, when people were bound to get isolated, due to mobile phones it was crucial to be in touch with the hospital. For example, in the U.K. when NHS was full of patients it was important for the people to contact emergency numbers for their safety. Furthermore, babies and kids got support from doctors and paramedics through the phone. Even online studies could only be possible through the internet. To conclude, we can not imagine our life without phones as it has become one of the crucial parts of people's life. With the rising complexities in today's world phones will become more vital in future too.