Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country. Agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that if they want to communicate like native speaker in terms of fluency, you have to expense their life to live or be employed in that nation. I totally disagree with this argument since community can learn how to speak the language well with right pronunciation and practice their speaking skills with up to date applications. I will elaborate these reasons in the next forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people are able to learn about how the way to say the words in a speech utilizing books or courses. In addition, these media provide details about it such as the meaning and when they can use these words. Furthermore, learners could read about this information so they have a basic knowledge of the tongues so that is why the more they are exposed about it the more they can talk it properly. For instance, students who develop their English skills could learn about pronunciation through Cambridge Dictionary. Talking to another reason, society also can install applications in their smartphones to practice their accent abilities. Moreover, they will be connected to many people in the different countries who also want to boost their capabilities in that language. Also, one key important thing this app also meet them with local people from the aimed regions so they can feel like situating in the areas. To example, one application which provides it is free4talk. People are able to access it with its website. They will arrange the rooms and others can join to make a conversation. To sum up, citizens who want to be fluent in other languages must not move to that homeland. Then, they can build their language with constructing their tongue through materials or classes and utilizing the media in their communication tools.