Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both systems and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is much controversy over the most responsible organ for supporting the residents who are not able to afford their finances. In some countries this is the government's responsibility, while in other places their families have the duty. Although it is noteworthy to bear in mind that both sides need to do their best to help this vulnerable society, in my opinion the government should play a greater role. The following essay will overlook both views and proceeding with my opinion. On one hand, the government has always been viewed as the most capable authority in a country to solve the problems. It not only has the capacity to do it but also is expected by the voters. In addition, the number of these citizens is increasing while the inflation is. For example, in recent years the number of unemployed members of a family doubled, so the other family members are not able to afford the expenses any more. Moreover, the disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people require the advanced facilities to live a life that they deserve which paying is only feasible for the government. Finally, humans have been paying taxes during their lives with a hope of having a reasonable retirement with their pensions. On the other hand, in some countries the family is expected to manage the finances of their unable members as the sheer responsible one due to the duties they have toward eachothers. For instance, the elderly members move to their offspring's houses and live with them for their remnant years of lives as a dependent person. It is said that as they took care of their children in their childhood, the young generation should reciprocate their favor by taking care of them over their old ages. The disable citizens are being taken care by relatives because they understand their needs better. Lastly, unemployed persons should ask for help from their siblings since they are connected with blood. To sum up, I believe that based on above-said reasons the government might be a better organ to help vulnerable society members. Though the government due to the citizens' services and the family due to their bounds have this responsibility, the government has a greater power to deal with these obstacles.