Some think Government spending on Infrastructure (Transport, Housing etc) is considered the most important for a nation. While others believe that Education, Health and HR values to be more important areas for government expenditure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern scenario,all things are considered to be the most imperative for countries it may be technical or non-technical,but here some individuals believet believes that they should be necessary for citizens to survive luxurious life in terms of accommodation and convey amenities,so government must take responsibility to improve these facilities,while others argue that pedagogy,well-being and HR values are the most dominant, thus authorities should spend money on these provisions. To embark on,there are some reasons behind it why government has to point out on the facilities of housing and transporting. Firstly,these days,many destitute multitudes have become homeless due to overpopulation as well as increasing home rents. Consequently,many masses are used to survive under the trees and beside the roads. Secondly, although transport amenities are improved in metropolitan areas,some rural areas are troubled with the lack of bus services. As a result,many scholars are not able to reach their destinations. For instance,most of the youngsters can not go to colleges or schools,even though they have a desire to study. This is also one of the reason why regime should have to centre on these provisions. On another hand,nowadays, although there are many medical facilities,still many people are dying as they are not unable to receive a treatment on time due to they do not have enough money to get treatment, therefore the regime should spend money on constructing new hospitals. For example,these days,in private hospitals,poor people may not be get a therapy because they are used to demand high income, thus government try to provide free service those people who are below poverty. Moreover,not only health department is primary but also education and HR departments are also imperative for destitute people,so authorities try to enables all of these facilities free of cost for them in order to they will survive happily. To conclude,both statements play an indispensable role in everyone's life,so government should be considered all of these facilities are important on their own way, therefore education,transport,housing,health and HR values are imperative.