In some countries ,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

In some nations,many people are tended to search the past of houses where they used to residing in as they want to follow the rules which are passing from generation to generation by using the help of their family members. This essay will discuss both what may be the causes for this phenomenon and which steps they used to investigating the history of past. To embark on,the main imperative reason is that they like to follow their cultures and traditions. For instance,some people have belief that if they follow rules according to the prehistoric buildings,they will have a more money because their elder people used to reside happily without any worries.Another reason is that they do not want to break their system which is coming from their ancient people. For instance,if they able to know the past history then it might be passed to another generation. Consequently,their heritage and customs will have an identity among the people. On another hand,there are many ways for people to find out their past history. Firstly,in everyone's house grandparents are very imperative as they have experienced about their houses,so many multitudes are getting information through them. For instance,grandparents are always free from work because they are not able to work household chores,so at that time people go to them and they can be learned from them about the old days. Moreover,some people's ancestors have written their history in voumes, thus they can also gain information by using this facility. To conclude,every house has its own history,so people try to know the heritage and tradition of their own houses as they have an interest to follow them, therefore they get information through their elders and books which have written by their elders.