In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better- paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Many talented professionals from developing countries are flying to an advanced Province for high paying jobs and settling there. Firstly, let’s discuss about why are the doctors, engineers and IT are not paid for their skills and how can poorer States improve on their edge to have their working individuals in their own place. Let’s discuss these problems and propose appropriate solutions to them. To begin with, memory occurs in that state as skilled labour and highly educated people migrate from less developed countries. To elaborate, this outflow of skilled people from disadvantaged places impedes the state's development because the community's resources cannot be effectively exploited for its prosperity without efficient staff. For example, Japan understood the true power of technology and has embraced its benefits. Therefore, the country has started to invest in technological innovation early in time. In comparison, India's technology is still in its infancy. As a result, in order for a community to thrive, talented people are required to utilize its potential resources. In contrast, because of the aforementioned issues, the authorities of these poor countries should devise practical methods to prevent its intelligent people from fleeing. One feasible option is to develop numerous Initiatives that will assist educated youth in starting their own businesses, and with this initiative, the state's industrialization activity will be boosted. Furthermore, this trend of establishing factories and firms will produce work for a huge number of people, as well as strengthen the local economy by establishing trade with the outside world. For example, we have known the well established Companies like Tata or Reliance but there are no emerging companies that are able to compete them. To Conclude, Competing with countries is necessary but growing our own people with giving importance to their work will have our citizens to work within the nation.