Libraries should be shut down as better alternatives are available. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A majority of families think that libraries should be locked while some kind of electrical books is used mostly instead of library books. I firmly disagree with this point, although the technology has come faster our life libraries should not be shut down in society. On the other hand, as civilizations know modern life has become faster and faster because of the technology inside of the internet, furthermore a majority of the community would prefer an electronic system such as they are used to using electronic devices for example first of all computers, mobile phones, as well as beneficial devices that they want to use. For,instance our population are mostly used to reading plenty of e-books on the internet instead of a library. This method is so comfortable for everyone. There are some reasons, these are they can save their budget and no need to go to the library as well. However, some public considers that, libraries are really important for their life. This method is a traditional method and there are some advantages to use in libraries, the first benefit side is in a library is so peaceful place, in addition, you might be chill out because no one disturbs you in there. For example, some kinds of the nation who prefer reading a book in a library. To sum up, from my point of view, libraries should be allowed, as we know it is our traditional way to read books. Although civilizations would like to use electronic devices they sometimes should visit some kind of library.