Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some individuals have their own interests and there has always been a debate around the globe that whether or not should try out new things. It is often believed that many people prefer to explore new places and new food. However, others argue that the things that are known are always a better option. In my opinion, I believe that people should explore as much as they can. On the one hand, the ideas that are already familiar, a person becomes an expert. Firstly, doing the same thing over a period of time results in getting expertise that has certain benefits. For instance, most of the developed nations, tend to offer higher compensation to the employees who are the experts. Moreover, many people get comfortable with the situation and become tasteless to try new sorts of ideas such as places, cuisines. In other words, many individuals never desire to get out of their comfort zone as they fear that it will require a lot of hardships. On the other hand, although many citizens globally are exhilarated to explore something new. To illustrate, they figure out the ample number of opportunities to know about the different cuisine, taste and lifestyles when they plan to visit new locations. For example, in a recent survey, it was reported that 50% of the tourists were highly satisfied with their experience when they explored a new country and new restaurants. Furthermore, trying out various things may turn out to be a great source for finding out someone's passion. It is considered by many that they found their true passion while exploring multiple tastes. In conclusion, although following the same conventional way insists on mastering that skill, being flexible to accept new ideas has numerous benefits such as enhancing their preferable knowledge about the cuisines and finding their own passion.