People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Human beings have weaknesses from birth, such as staying in their comfort zone and it is too difficult for them to make a change. While this behaviour can lead to many adverse effects, some suggestions will be advised in this essay. Undoubtedly,if people do not keep changing their bad habits or keep pace with this world, any progress cannot be made and it is impossible for them to have an ideal life. For instance, if some students who have realized that they are addicted to computer games are reluctant to push themselves to get rid of this bad habit, they will hardly get improved on their studies and end up with terrible academic performance. In addition, modern technology and the internet are occupying the markets, so many occupations like salesmen should follow the trend and adjust their approach to sell their products. Otherwise, they will face unemployment in physical shops, thereby failing to make a living, let alone living a comfortable life. Governments, schools, families and individuals should work together to combat this challenge. With regard to the authorities, they should encourage changes in public. For example, the government can achieve this by creating public service announcements, holding events, and providing job training. Furthermore, teachers in school should deliver the message that changes are vital, and it is significant for parents to help their children by giving mental encouragement or practical advice. As for individuals, they should realize that there is no way they can have a good life unless they make some necessary adjustments no matter in studies or in growth. In addition, watching some related TV or documentaries may inspire people too. In conclusion, modifications are indispensable in people’s daily life and they will cause some issues if people are too lazy to make a change. To avoid such concerns, joint efforts from governments, schools,parents as well as individuals are required.