Some people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why is this? Do you think the government should spend more money supporting the local film industry?

In the contemporary world, Some people argue that to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. On the other hand, many people advocate that the government should spend more money supporting local films and companies. This question has sparked significant debate. In my opinion, Locally produced films deserve more than support right now. I will explain this with two diverse reasons why it is essential for all countries. First and foremost, all movies and series have a significant effect on culture, and the industry has increased everywhere in the world year by year. It is unbeneficial for locally produced movies. Local Companies can be introduced to cultural figures. In previous times, Yesilcam Films was common in the country, and it introduced many cultural characters, such as Tosun Pasha and Vecihi Hurkus. Vecihi Hurkus was an old pilot in the Turkish army who had many effects on Turkish aviation. Furthermore, Knowing these figures is beneficial for children’s personal development. Conversely, Too many film industries have more revenue than regional companies, such as Hollywood in the United States of America and Bollywood in India. Which has unbelievable incomes, and they support these incomes with diverse activities. Advertisements are helpful for this purpose, but these aren't fair to local industries. Nevertheless, the Government can be fixed these issues with the correct steps it is possible. The film industry has always been essential since the invention of the cinema. It is a common way to watch it, and the numbers can be increased to watch it easily. As a consequence, It is significant to support. Balancing those two perspectives is a complex challenge. All in all, supporting Local Films is crucial for the Government because Local films have a vital role in culture.