Some people think governments should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some people that the governments should take actions and also they should spend more money to protect languages from dying out completely. While, many individuals believe that we should not waste money by saving languages. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. On the one hand, many people think that we should force governments to. In other words, we not av On the other hand, many individuals believe that we should not spend money on languages which are dying now. To elaborate, we should make a rule to follow a common language In conclusion, I would like to say that government should spend money to protect our languages but it is more important to implement a common language it will ease our communicating with each other.