Some think Government spending on Infrastructure (Transport, Housing etc) is considered the most important for a nation. While others believe that Education, Health and HR values to be more important areas for government expenditure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In some countries, Some individuals claim that investing in infrastructure by authorities, including transportations, accommodations and others, are more vital than other departments whereas some believed that the government should give value to Education, Health and HR. Personally, all developments are equally important and I will elaborate on my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some people claim that infrastructure can provide them more convenient's lifestyle and improve their welfare. Firstly, the Basic need is the main reason for improving the amenities of life such as transportation, accommodation and security in some states, especially in undeveloped countries, in order to meet their demand and provide a better quality of life. For example, some communities in the poor country, which first developed on those sectors, are able to meet basic demand and experience better welfare compared with some lands that give priority to other developments. On the other hand, Education, Health care and HR are crucial as well as those developments, especially in developed and developing lands, leading to an incline of educated populations and a decrease in death rates. Additionally, gaining an intelligent person leads to improving and increasing the number of technological innovations, which provide outstanding appliances and medicines to populations. Moreover, investing in health care would expand the lifespans and easily cope if some hazardous situations occurred. In conclusion, Although all of those sectors lead to increase the quality of life and gain better lifestyle, priority plane should be considered in different ways following the country's level of development in order to meet the accurate demand in their states.