Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This essay will show that, every kid should learn how to play some different kinds of musical instruments by musicians. I firmly agree with this point, because art plays an important role in our life and gives us the happiness of our lifetime. Fortunately, completely agree that every single child should be taught how to play musical devices, such as playing the guitar, playing the piano as well as the violin2. There are particular circumstances in the tune that can make heir relax, feeling happiness confidence as well. For instance, some children love listening to the soul and singing a song as well. Furthermore, the parents of these kids absolutely prevent how to play musical instruments. In contrast, some scion would not like to play with musical gadgets rather than listen to the melody. These kinds of offspring should not be taught. If educationalists say that it is compulsory to learn, it is not likely to be a positive point. For example in our country's offspring do not use to use musical tools while their parents feel like providing and persuading them. I consider that, it should be optional education, for those who like to play musical instruments and something like that. For example, they would prefer to do sports, study as well as arts rather than learn pieces of rap. To sum up, in my opinion, it depends on the heir. The government should not be compulsory for kids. If it will be selective way, that it will be a good point. Thus, scion can learn every what they want.