Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

It is a fact that intensity comes through to the sun witnessed a significant increase in popularity as a means of a source of household management among countries all around the world. In my perspective, there are a couple of benefits and drawbacks rooted in this development. On the one hand, of all the well-known renewable and non-renewable energy forms, solar energy serves many purposes for household usage. Firstly, many countries reap the opportunities to use such kinds of natural resources irrespective of infrastructural advancements. Secondly, when it comes to economical expectations, investments are by far the fewest, and they can be much more suitable for even independent management. Furthermore, this form can lead to a few negative environmental problems rather than fossil fuels. On the other hand, there are a couple of drawbacks because of the management of solar energy. On many occasions, these energy forms are not capable to meet the amount of power needed by household usage. Therefore, people who invest in solar panels for their home power may pay extra energy bills because of insufficient energy. On some occasions, solar energy panels need maintenance in case of damage to any tools. Therefore, preferring solar energy for house's energy consumption cannot make sense especially mass energy production. For example, take an industrial market that needs yearly a great deal of energy production as a clear example; to invest in solar power is not enough for their needs. By the conclusion of this, although by using solar form, people make their energy needs to reap the benefits ranging from economical advantage to environmental positive effect, this power form cannot be enough, and it may need some repairs in order to work effectively.