In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

High salary is a widely discussed topic. Some argue the government should be against this while others emphasize the significance of it for county development I align with the first viewpoint. Income Inequality is one of the biggest aspects of high salaries which is widely accepted by most people. When someone receives high money for his job even if his job requires high dedication or dealing with dangerous situations has a strong ability to provide wealth gaps between others and as a result, has a direct impact on social tensions. For instance, when a doctor who spends a lot of time in order to achieve his current position sees that someone with no exotic talent or educational degree only based on his situation receives better pay, he may decide to stop his job to be a part of society Moreover, it can easily encourage people to participate in wrong and harmful activities in order to show their satisfaction about this topic which has a negative effect on that environment and at the same time it can create a lot of chaotic and disorders if they could not be controlled. From my perspective, Public Services is the first thing that is completely affected by earning high money. When wealth accumulates in the hands of a few it can lead to underfunding of public services such as education and health, let's talk about a new school with an authentic educator as an example, this scroll is programmed based on the international methods that can generate that all of the students of it can get the best position if they only fallow our approach but the problem is that it cost a lot and only people who are earning a lot of money can be a part of this school and as result in such examples that are occurring in my country a lot can limit other people the opportunity to get the best education. Furthermore, some people in order to get a better position Incentives for Short-Term Gainswith without thinking about the result on their own ways. Mostly these people decided to invest their wrath into something wrong or take the wrong risk something that led to failure in their own way. Some people argue that wealthy people are playing a critical role in changing the economic growth of our country and achieving higher goals. I completely reject this notion, it's true we can most of the time rely on these people in difficult or challenging situations but simultaneously it can the creativity among all people, especially the young generation. For example, no matter what they do on top of that how much effort they spend on their goal they still receive a low level of many they prefer to go to the places that help them to achieve their own mindset. In conclusion, the government is one of the most influential factors in order to Legal equal rights for sealers, this organ by using this method not can can save his wealth but also it can encourage people to be a part of society by having equal opportunities for them