Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that in recent days, the demand for sugar products such as coca-cola or Pepsi has increased because many people are facing health trouble. Furthermore, if high carbohydrate foods become costly then a low number of audiences will purchase them. As far as my conviction goes, inhaling a low-carb diet would build our economy strong while reducing illness. I shall support my arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the most compelling argument for holding this ground is that sugary products are raising the sickness concerns amongst society thus selling it at a high price or adding some taxes on the products will make it difficult for consumers to buy often, additionally, in the current world, enormous people are suffering from a disease such as diabetes, the cause behind is that consuming high amounts sweets such as Donuts with early morning coffee. For instance, as per the research conducted by Yale University which has stated that countries like the USA, Middle East, and in other regions diabetes and blood pressure issues are rising because of having high calories food. Undoubtedly, government implant some strong steps then it may decline the concerns in the upcoming days. To commence withholding another argument is that majority of individuals spend most of the time in front of computers as per their working roles, however, due to lack of time or work nature, they tend to eat high carbohydrate food that is why obesity illness is affecting to the economy further, more and more people are going through with this situation. For example, in western culture, many gyms are opening based on the clients' demand since they are driving through weight gain problems. Thus, increasing the cost of sugary items will overall maintain the body of the public that will also maintain the health system. In conclusion, high-calorie items certainly increase health diseases; it can also halt by implementing price changes.