In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays the use of many kinds of banned pills is popular among Professional Athletics to achieve desired results.The primary causes of this phenomenon are to improve their physical muscle power and stamina; however, the key solutions are awareness about their long term hazardous effects on health and regular physical and chemical examination before and after the sports event. Good muscle power and stamina play a crucial role in sports; thus sportsperson has it easy way through consuming illegal drugs. This indeed energizes them throughout competition periods and helps in getting the best position. For instance: in the 2021 world cup maximum of the participants were found having it. However, awareness about the ill effects of anabolic steroids, beta-2 blockers like propranolol, etc. can help the sportsperson to help to withdraw from such substances in time so as to save them from future various physical and mental defects. Moreover, strict medical checkups before and after a sports activity and rules of banning sports for present and future events help them to permanently get rid of such bad habits. In conclusion, to build up greater strength in the body and to boost energy, the consumption of unauthorized poison is common among athletics. And the best solution for discouraging them from having those are by creating awareness about pill demerits and strict medical checkups before and after the event.