Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made it happen and how to deal with this? Write at least 250 words.

There are many types of activities to improve our health, one that we can do is by walking. Nevertheless, people nowadays have a very limited time to spare their time to walk therefore they use choose other workouts. There are some ways to tackle this problem from starting days earlier to using sports equipment for efficiency. In a fast-paced environment, people like workers and students do have not much time to do exercise which may take up most of their time. Walking is an example of an activity that will take of their regular time. Another reason is people who mostly live in the city do not have many open spaces where they can breathe the fresh air without pollution, thus most of them are reluctant to go walking. Nevertheless, this can be a motive to find other solutions. If time and air pollutions are the notions behind the res, therefore starting to walk earlier at 5.30 am can be an apt solution. Sparing 20-25 minutes to walk nearby our area around that time will be great since the air pollution is not as dense as working hours. On top of that, we can use the treadmill as another alternative where we can walk from home and worry less about the time and pollution. The minute the exercise is done, the bathroom is only five steps away. More than saving time, it can also allow you not to rush on commencing the day. In conclusion, there are some alternatives to walking by starting the day earlier before the busy hour or trying to walk on a treadmill from home.