Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improvesuch situations

Some people support the idea that it is the best way to accept a bad situation, while some people disagree with that opinion. Furthermore, they support another which is better to try and develop themselves in order to do not fail again. In the following paragraphs, both views of this topic will be described in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that various unsatisfactory situations such as unemployment and can not pass some examinations are not predicted, that is occurring and people can not know. Hence, when people face a trouble situation, they should accept that is the first thing because that is a realistic accident not like games or novels. Moreover, everyone acknowledges that life is uncertainly and everything can happen. Nevertheless, it is better to try and improve such situations. For example, a number of students are disappointed with their grades because they do not focus on their studies enough. After that, if some students only accept their feelings and do not practice for the next examination, they will fail in their grades again, on the contrary, other students who try their best to read more books and more practice than in the past affect good grades in the following examinations. To conclude; however, many populations can accept their trouble topics, they do not improve themselves for passing this topic, and their results do not change. Therefore, every population should accept their bad situations and try their best to pass these situations and have other good situations.