nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

In the modern world of today, due to technological convenience and busy schedules people are getting more relaxed and dependent; which raised the warning to one health. Lack of activeness will eventually take its toll in future body conditions. In this essay, I will provide why and how to prevent such a lack of activeness. As technology advances, people are increasingly dependent on those gadgets. Technologies allow us to use computers or mobile phones to simply shop online, or give a virtual tour. Because of this, people do not need to go outside of their house. Furthermore, in the world of today, people are getting busier than before; they do not have a moment for other unnecessary activities such as hiking, running, or cycling. In which all the statements will raise the warning sign to the health. Based on the issue provided, there are several answers to this matter. We can start with being more active by not depending on the technologies so often. For instance, you can go into the stores to purchase the needs instead of shopping online. In addition to this, time management is crucial. If you can balance your time between work and relaxation; then you can find yourself more active and doing more exercise to improve your health. In conclusion, people need to stay active to keep their bodies in good healthy condition. Depending on too much technology and lack of time management will have unwanted effects on the body. Therefore, it is crucial to have an active lifestyle.