Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Current parents assume that preschool-age children should be nurtured by childcare centres, while others think older relatives are a better option to care for the kids. I firmly believe that special centres are the best services for children since they are professionals. Moreover, going to these centres is a really important moment for a preschool-age child that should be experienced. First and foremost, the childcare centres hire specialists, who graduated from universities and studied special courses such as pedagogy, child psychology and the means of proper nurturing, so these workers know how to communicate with kids and what is essential to them at their age. For instance, there is an educational technique "Montessori", which is used in many public and private kindergartens, where teachers develop the basic life skills of toddlers and their natural interests methodologically. There are a number of positive feedbacks from parents, relatives and society about this method. On the other hand, grandparents can look after kids, in that case, a child stays with relatives instead of being surrounded by strangers in care centres. It might be really stressful and challenging for children to go a kindergarten. However, visiting these centres is the first step in socialization and separation from parents, so every toddler needs to undergo it. An example of it can be adults, who did not use the services of chilcare child care centres, they find it hard to interact with people even in adulthood. In conclusion, I speculate that parents should use the help of childcare centres, because it is a required phase of bringing up which stimulates development of many skills of a kid.