Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The rate at which technology is progressing is outclassed and new inventions come into being for human comfort, one such invention is the laptop. It is considered by some people that the CPU is one of the crucial designs of the 19th century. I fully agree with the statement because it increases work output measures and reduces errors. In this essay,I will explain the mentioned reasons along with examples. To commence with, The very first factor is through analogue work done rate is increased enormously. Since before most of the work was done manually, Which took hours and days to complete a task but now various software is available in which input digits are set and automatically provide results in a second. Further, Previously for a single, duty many people were involved but now that task can be done easily by one person with a soar gauge. To cite an example, according to Microsoft, MS office malware, 10 million companies are utilizing for goods inventory purposes. Secondly, It lets down the chances of mistakes. Moreover, Sometimes human involvement in any chore may lead to blinders due to less attention or some time other obstacles may divert their brains. Additionally, there are many computer apps that function is on the basis of predetermining values and acting accordingly, Thus fewer possibilities of wrong ends. To illustrate, most of the manufacturing plants are using distributed computational system, which is installed on the computer and control all facility parameters without men interaction. To conclude, Computer is one of the most attractive creatures in the last 10 decades, this is because it enlarges chore gauges and reduces individual fallacies. Given this situation, It seems that authorities need to provide computer labs to all levels of educational institutes.