PEOPLE SAY THAT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH SHOULD FOCUS ON SOLVING WORLD HEALTH PROBLEMS. OTHERS THINK THAT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH SHOULD FOCUS ON MORE IMPORTANT THINGS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Science is one of areas of knowledge that people often find difficult to study and to explore. However, a number of people believe that scientific research should focus on alleviating global health problem rather that the other problems. I believe this statement is depends on the every country's problem in their circumstances. Health is one of a crucial aspects of humans. Since, there are lots of problems related to people health nowadays. Health sectors become an essential in every country across the world, especially in developing countries. Hence, there's a lot of controversy that forces the government to solved health problem in their country. One of them is because bunch of representative of regions think that health issues become most dangerous problem among the others. Statistics of each province states the health ratio, for example a mortality ratio, a natality ratio and etcetera show a low quality of health sectors, for instance in Indonesia. Another reason is because a health is the most vulnerable aspects compared to the other aspects such as a education, a governance and an economy. In my opinion, all sectors that related to individuals are important, so that's why a government needs to overcome this challenge. There are two solutions to tackle this belief. First, according to an economist of Indonesia who become a Minister of Finance, said that economics is the core of many disciplines in humanities. This is implied that economics is inherently multidisciplinary, thus I think economics can solve the problem in health sector either in other sectors. Second, the government of Indonesia for example, has many ministries which responsible to handle each sector's problem. The Ministry of Environmental could tackle an environment problems. The Ministry of Health, definitely could control the number of deaths or an increasing rate of COVID-19. I am completely believe that the government can easily helps citizen despite of their main problem which is in this statement is health. In conclusion, my opinion is that whatever the main issues of the country is, the government has their own roles to overcome the problems itself. In addition, every country has their own national issues that need to tackle and most of them are not about health. However, this main statement should be strengthening by a evidence of researcher that successfully finish their discovery in various areas.