Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every individual reacts differently when they encounter an unwanted situation. While some of them tend to think to receive the problem, others prefer to try to solve it or at least try to make it better. I personally believe that trying to improve the issue has more beneficial compared to leaving to the time. Those who support the view that accepting the negative circumstances present a number of points to justify their viewpoint. First of all, even if they try so hard, the issue might not be improved. Therefore, they believe accepting the condition they are in is the best way to handle the situation. Additionally, some people think that there are various more significant values such as happiness compared to these circumstances. For example, when they come home after work they do not like, they talk to their beloved ones or families and become happy. That is why spending effort in the face of a bad state is unuseful in their opinion. On the other hand, the supporters of the opinion that dealing with the problem to solve it is more advantageous provide their respective reasons as well. First and foremost, when people try to fix the affair, they might feel relief because ignoring the problem can affect them negatively. Endeavouring plays a key role to sit comfortably. Since, if there is no effort about it, they might regret it eventually. For instance, when individuals have financial pressure, they can find an extra job instead of accepting the case and cutting their expenses to the bone. I firmly support the view that if enough effort is put into the bad position, it can be overcome ultimately. To conclude, whereas when there is an issue, doing nothing is the best way to be happy for some, others believe that trying and improving it is more beneficial since endeavouring can help them overcome it and I firmly support this viewpoint.