Some people believe that students should be taught international news as a subject at school. Others feel that this would be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, I am sure that some people consider teaching their children by using the global paradigm including the education institution. Parents decide not to waste their chance for useless aspects in the kid's future. The reason is that students in the school for instance the elementary, junior or high school pupils are not only learning about the main lessons as their parents did in the past but they also be taught to future-based generation. Moreover, many extracurricular or courses related to these topics should be followed by the children all day.. Wow, it is not as simple as we imagine. However, the education institution assesses and analyze basic student needs. for example, the material and field of study instruction or tutorial could be accessed from youtube or any kind of social media. It is easy but we have to remember our kid should not be self-studied several times. I concur that we are implementing our methods to give them the way of critical thinking but we are forgetting the psychological impact. Furthermore, each of us has unique abilities which must be evaluated every time. In my opinion, there is such an incredible moment when kids just waste their moment for getting a knowledge or life skill that could be learned by themselves beyond the century. Not to give pressure or to force them to focus on the English language likewise but stimulate them by giving a trigger or a problem-solving method of our daily activities. the different perceptions among the society always appear in recent times regarding these themes. Overall, we could solve this problem wisely. Take a look closer and more deeply before we send our generations to the global-delivered institution. Although it is not going to be easy to be implemented, the ministry of education, research and high technology must be involved in these areas of discussion. In conclusion, The national and local news must be recognised by our population in order to make them understand the phenomenon of their nation. Subsequently, every child has the special capabilities and talents that we could bring and put it in a better strategy. Instead of the difficulty, as a parent and teachers, we have to explain the current news such as the trend regarding the world war, Ukraina versus Russia and other kinds of issues.