Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Food is one of the most necessary thing that human need in order to maintain theỉ life. However, It is reported that there are more and more food which are wasted throughout the world which are approximately miilions million of tons. In the essay below, I will analyse the reasons why this happening and give the proper solutions First of all, awareness is one of the first thing to be mentioned when food are wasted. Nowadays, people have so much food that they waste on making ridiculous videos on social platforms. For instance, so as to attract the viewers, food that made which is unedible and just for entertainment purpose. Besides, the appearance of buffet restaurants also affect directly on this issue. Due to the weakness of rule, food which is remaining after each meal, is put in different garbages and transferred to rubbish dump Instead of wasting food, there are many ways for people to ease this problem. The first solution is that food can be used for charity. This is not only a lovely way to help the others but it also a good method to spread out positive energy on social media. It is more sympathy to be well-known through social activites than through some silly videos. Moreover, increasing the punishment for customers is also kind of method to ease the issue. Such as forbidding wasting food in restaurants or level up the money when there are someone does not complete their meal In conclusion, although human can produce food daily, it must be used adequately and in right purposes and need to be appreciated