Write about the following topic. There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadays, people are crazy about moving into foreign countries. In my opinion, there should be some restrictions same as currently for moving and living into the abroad. Here, we are going to discuss why some regulations are mandatory and what are some of their benefits and disadvantages of them. Firstly, If there are no rules and restrictions available for settlement of the human being in foreign countries; residents of that country may live in fear that foreigners may take control of their country at any time. They can't live peacefully within their own region. Outsiders may become intruders and it will create conflict maybe sooner or later. For example, in Afghanistan there were no restrictions for Taiwanese people. Thus, as a result recently Taiwan people have taken control over Afghanistan and people of this country are forced to leave their own places. Nevertheless, each and every country should have its laws and restrictions imposed on foreigners. No people should allow to move and live abroad freely without going through that country's process. Furthermore, there should be strict laws for crossing the borders of the countries. For example, the Indian government recently proposed Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) to stop intruders from other countries to enter and living in India without valid citizenship. The reason behind considering this law was that the people from Bangladesh used to come to India and they have started living here forever. To conclude, for the safe and peaceful living of individuals of one country; the government of that locality should think about imposing strict laws and regulations for outsiders. Each and every person from outside of the country should undergo the proper process. Hence, no foreigners can come freely anytime and take control of that country.