Some believe that standardized English exams, like IELTS, are just big business to make money. others, however, think that standardized English exams are important for society. Which do you believe and why Give explanations and examples to support your explanations with support your opinion.

English is the most spoken and famous Language in the world, in every school children are focused on learning this vocabulary. Although some might believe that tests like IELTS are just for business, and a way of earning money. I believe this is extremely beneficial for society to function efficiently and happily. Therefore, in this essay, I will support my views with examples In my view, English is the most known dialect for every individual, a lot of people are not entered in many foreign countries if their speech is not in the intermediate level. Moreover, no country would allow people to enter without being better with this lingo, especially in countries where this is the first language, as It would become extremely hard for those individuals to communicate with one another, For example, in 1970, there was no such exam considered to be important, and it was very easy for foreigners to settle in such region, whereas, it became a living hell for many students as many of them were not fluent in this famous language, and therefore they were bullied and always looked down upon by the natives of that country. hence, such tests for entering different nations can help many individuals. However, some individuals might countries these standardized exams are for just making money, but without such exams, individuals who would like to travel to such counties, might never be able to make, even if they reach there, as they might feel inferior by not understanding what the natives speak. Whereas, the main goal of IELTS is to check how better an individual can be with this speech so that they do not feel left out in the particular nation. For example, My friend Alexia who was from Greece, found it really hard to survive in the USA, as she was unable to communicate properly with her peers because of her low English and therefore, she gave up and went back to Greece. Furthermore, It came to a realization that how important these examinations can be. In conclusion, youngsters who want to continue their career in a foreign land must give such standardized exams to understand their curriculum in the best way. In this regard, I strongly agree that such tests are very important for society. Now, it is up to the individuals to decide the importance of such tests, and how much it helps an individual to feel valued and to avoid obscurity.