Extreme sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The growing ation really adore dangerous play while the others consider that these kinds of extreme sports are extremely dangerous for people's health. Personally, I firmly disagree with this point, although activities are damaged, some citizens should try to do it. In my personal,experience I do not work out some kinds of dangerous activities. In spite of these actions being harm to our life, I would like to try and it will be really extraordinary experiences for me. I consider that civilizations would like to try to do everything they really want to do. So that it will be a great option if future life and these activities make us extremely vulnerable excited feelings. In contrast, some sorts of populations think that extreme activate extremely dangerous for people's living such as jumping, climbing mountains as well as jumping from the air from parachutes, these types of sportsmen are completely the new numbers of games. Therefore, people do not spend their free time on these types of activities. To sum up, from my perspective, these kinds of activities should be optional programs while others disagree.