In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this modern scenario,many individuals have to migrate to other areas for their personal works such as finding occupations and acquiring good education, therefore some nations believe that temporary houses are the best compared to own buildings.So that,migrants may face some problems as they have some restrictions.According to me,it brings a pessimistic impact on people in many ways. To embark on,there are numerous grounds why multitudes are residing in rental places rather than their native areas. Firstly,it ensures allow them to get better facilities in terms of education and transportation. For instance,these days,many youngsters are used to reside in metropolitan cities intead of inhabiting in countryside as they have not provided all amenities. Consequently,many individuals will be accessed with all features in urban areas,so in order to gain these provisions they will have to stay in a rental accommodation. Secondly,some people do not have a constant occupation,which allow them to live in different places. As a result,they should transfer to that particular region. For example,many jobs,especially teachers should have to Change their place because this is a government rule, thus many individuals prefer to inhabit in a temporary home. On another hand, although this phenomenon has some reasons,there are also some profound negative impacts on the people. Initially, people may confront some issues like they are ruled by their owners in terms of following rules. For example, people have to come on time before they are going to bed and lack of privacy as multitudes do not have the privilege that they want. Moreover,not only the cost is very high but also overcrowded with other rental people. To conclude, people tend to inhabit in a rental house because of facilities and improper occupations. Furthermore,it is also a negative trend in terms of cost and privacy.