The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

Recently, nature alters drastically since it is hurt by communities to complete their necessities. This phenomenon is supported by the growth of population density where it always increases year to year. It can be tackle with reforestation, an effort to re-cultivate flora, doing it in public parks or open spaces which are still provided. I will discuss this problem and attempt to solve it with my ideas. To begin with, the numbers of citizen rise in almost all of the regions in the world where this situation is related to need of housing. Furthermore, it requires many square kilometers to build the new living places. Therefore, forests are opened to provide the land and trees are cut to serve the materials. Next, it supports to flood in many areas as there are no crops absorbing the water. According to research by Indonesia Environment Community (WALHI) stated that approximately 70% the capital cities in this nation face flood in every year including Jakarta, Makassar, Palembang and Medan. Talking to the solution, one key point which is able to take is to replant the trees. In addition, this activity reduces erosion. This happens due to the fact that the plants can absorb the water from rain and keep it in their bodies. Hence, water does not gather in one place but it shares in many areas. For instance, the government of Jakarta constructs its public park with wood trees to keep the rain water. To sum up, general public support to climate changes thorough their appeals collecting the needs, for the people in the world rise over the period. The answer to solve the matter is to add the crops so they can hang the water.