Do you agree or with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Parents play a huge role in upbringing the child into an adult. Some people believe that by making children take a part- timetime job they are helping them to get ready for adult life. In my opine I clearly agree with the statement and justify my opinion incoming paragraph To begin with, parents definitely help children in a lot of ways by encouraging them to take up part-time jobs. One of them is youngsters got financial education at the early stage of their life which help them in the long run. They got more careful on how they should spend their money and it also encourages the sense of responsibility in them. For eg when I took up my first job I was very careless about my money but as time passes I got more cautious and started to keep track of where I spent my money Additionally, it also helps individuals to work on their communication skills as well. Communication plays a vital role in today's world to get a better job in these competitive time. In part-time jobs they got more exposure to their respective field which helps them to choose an appropriate career for them. For theinstance the instance a study shows that individuals who take part-time jobs prior the choosing the career not only choose the correct career path for them but also get a headstart among the competition To conclude with, encouraging children to take up part-time jobs benefits them in their career and also help them to build necessary skill which they will need in the long run