Nowadays many people choose to be self-emplpyed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, more and more people tren to run their own business and not to work in a company. Generally speak, Causing this become popular perhaps because they like to enjoy freedom or doing their own decision. But there are some disadvantage for working by them-self, such as financial management and risk control. To begin with, there are serval reasons for why individuals choose to work by them-self. Firstly, they are not feel satisfy in their company. Such as plenty of graduate hold their ambitions and idea to work in organization, but their suggest not got accepted by company, some not gain fair task, so they leave company and going to work by themself. Secondly, youngagers youngers want freedom. Countless younger people have their own idea and they like to be their own boss, being a private teacher or running a small diner. Therefore, youngagers youngers want to do something they like so they will choose to have their own business. However, individuals establish their own business have to fact some issues. Firstly, they need to worry about finance. As beginning the career needs to put huge money and needs to manage cost for every things. Secondly. huge stress are sustained by people. That is stress come from new career success or not, and also taking long time for work. For example, every things need to do by yourself. Thus, Creating own business have to sustain various stress. To sum up, Having a career is positive things but people must thinking about consequence if they like to have it.