Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this modern scenario,getting an occupation is very difficult due to the overpopulation, therefore a proportion of society think that people should have to abide any negative circumstances like less income and deplorable works. In contrast,some claim that people ameliorate such conditions by putting an effort to upgrade them.According to me, latter decision is the best. This essay will discuss both statements. To embark on,there are numerous causes why people are used to accepting a substandard condition as they have a responsibility to take care of their family members. Moreover,nowadays,if people lose their posts,it will be difficult to get other ones due to heavy competition in the globe. Consequently,multitudes have to compromise with their occupations,even though they do not want to do it. For instance,obtaining a high-standard post requires significantly knowledgeable skills which are not present in many multitudes,so they have to adjust with their jobs. Furthermore, money is also one of the imperative reason to abide situation as capital considered to be one of the most essential things in the world. On another hand,others believe that everyone tries to improve such situations because it gives a sense of satisfaction. In other words,doing a work is not the main thing because it does not enables gratification,which may be gained from our desired post, therefore multitudes should do hardwork for reaching a higher position. Additionally, worthed job may enables people to lead a luxurious life with happiness and fulfilment. As a result, people may be enjoyed with money as well as their status. For example,if people get a good post,automatically they will have provided with a lot of money and fame. To conclude,everyone should tries to upgrade situation like unacceptable job as well as shortage of income by putting an effort to reach them as it gives satisfaction and more money as well as fame.