Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co- workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both side and give your own opinions.

There has been a heated debate throughout societies, which is related to having interactions with colleagues after finishing off the job hours. Some people want to communicate with them after the job, while others are completely against this belief. In fact, there are so many situations that people are able to make friendships, and no matter where they are, making a long-term friendship would be a pleasure for everyone. As it was mentioned in the first part, a portion of the social friendships might be started during working. People who are familiar with these sorts of relationships think they can enjoy gathering, in the evenings or on holidays, with co-workers, and regardless of the job discussions, they talk about their life experiences. Moreover, it is more likely to have better interactions with them, since they have adjusted themselves to each other throughout the hours that they should be in a company, store, organization and so on. For example, two colleagues possibly know each other over a period of time. So, they can get when the other one is frustrated, or are in a blue mood. Nonetheless, another group cannot tolerate this opinion and are totally against friendships, which are made in working places. This part of society does not want to aggregate a job relationship with friendly communication. However, by making some limits such as preventing talks about the occupation out of work, or by calling each other by a title and sir name for a business, it can be a lifetime friendship. To conclude, although people should differentiate between friends and colleagues, it does not mean to quit all working-based relations. By having a set of rules, there is nothing that can hurt neither, in or out of work’s relationships.