In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree.

For most overseas workers, travelling to one's place of origin is an absolute joy. The excitement of being able to see your family and loved ones again. especially, on the holidays is something to remember. It is agreed that most individuals who are travelling to their place of origin are more in favour of being able to experience the holidays with their loved ones. Firstly, there are various reasons why most people are in favour of going back to their place of origin, one reason would be homesickness. oftentimes, most overseas workers are working for almost 2 years or more without having to see their family. These reasons might be, due to financial circumstances such as not being able to afford the expenses for leisure, or lack of time due to work. Moreover, one could imagine the sense of joy it could bring if they were able to go back home and spend their time with family on the holidays. Secondly, Another reason why most people love going on a vacation back home is, there is comfort, a sense of familiarity with where they were born, the environment they grew up in, the familiar faces that they have known ever since, and lastly culture that they miss. In conclusion, It is a matter of preference whether they want to experience the holidays in a new country or in their home country. However, most people are in favour of travelling back home, because they want to be able to reunite with their families and spend their time with them. More importantly, after working for a long time a well-deserved rest is more enjoyable with the company that you love.