Some people think that it government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while others think parents should get children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

A number of individuals argue that administrations are responsible for transporting students to academies, while others say that guardians should be accountable for the task. I think that both views have their own merits. On the one hand, there are some views that the transportation should be attributed to governments, because each household pays taxes to the state. This means that a portion of these should be allocated to transporting students to school. To be more specific, a large part of educational funds comes from property dues that are collected from citizens’ possessions like lands, houses, vehicles and others. Besides, if children’s travel is designed and managed by professional official agencies, it could be much safer. This is due to the reasons that unwanted events will be prevented like accidents or kidnapping since authorities could take some practical actions such as setting up a database as well as arranging the dispersal of traffic policemen in order to create a better commuting environment On the other hand, it is the responsibility of parents to send their children to schools because this will help them make necessary adjustments when needed. One of the benefits is that instead of young ones being picked up at an unchanged time point by governments, guardians can have a flexible time to match children’s conditions. For instance, if their little ones get sick or wake up late in the morning, they could choose to drive their offspring later without rushing. Besides, it is a good parenting time when they are driving kids to school. This can provide more time for parents to accompany their sons and daughters and it must be the key moment to know more about them. In particular, they can tell each other stories about what happened to their days, which is beneficial in building better family relationships. In conclusion, I believe that the task of bringing children to schools should be shared by both parents and administrations. This is because while it is part of a state’s duty to provide services to its citizens, the benefits of having guardians personally transporting their young ones to their institutions should not be disregarded.