Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problem as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about the problem?

Several employed person get little or no exercise either during the service day or in their of time And have fitness cause as an outcome. There are many barriers to they have no sufficient time for a workout. In this essay, discuss the reason for problems and find solutions to them overcome. To Comments with, The people have no sufficient time to invest in exercise while they are performing multitask so the arrangement of time for the drill is difficult for them. They are always busy running behind work deadlines and increasing their level of salary. Furthermore, many humans have no types of equipment the perform a workout so they are faced with a lot of exercises. For example, an article presented in the monthly magazine the "Health Hub" defines more than 60% of multitudes have joined a gym due to a lack of types of equipment. Various possible actions are available to tackle the condition. The first, individuals need to improve their food habits so, they are always fit without any kind of workout. This habit provides sufficient nutrition and energy for health. Moreover, a person should join with productive activity to maintain a level of exercise while it gives benefits of work out automatically so no needs to manage an extra time. In conclusion, various factors have led to problems of exercise, but these situations took by the appropriate habit of eating and make healthy to join a productive activity which helps to increase a level of fitness.