You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often said that human beings should find a suitable way to cope with climate change rather than prevent it. From my point of view,I strongly disagree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is, climate transformation and its side_effects can be dangerous. For example,we all know as a result of this global problem most of the population who live in the world,are suffering from weather conditions in their countries. Additionally, boiling hot weather could create a dire situation such as becoming heatstroke. This is a persuasive reason to avoid finding methods to live with climate change. Therefore, this makes it clear why accustoming to this horrible circumstance is not an appropriate decision. Secondly,another conspicuous reason is the impact on the world where humans are settling. For instance, this is true that climate change can be occurred because of man_made disasters. One of these activities by individuals is,creating high pollution levels. There is no denying that this could cause a transformation in the weather also a reduction in the number of days that are below freezing. Moreover,to generate a high pollution level,clouds are removed from the sky. Needless to say,human beings could not be able to cope with this situation. Obviously,methods that can help people to live with climate transformation can not be seen all around the globe. All things considered,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons behind each disagreement via societies. To summarise,I completely disagree with the idea that the population can live with this problem. I believe that this trouble should be solved as soon as possible. It is predicted that to increase the temperature in the world,the universe won't be a suitable place to live in,in the near future.