Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What are the possible causes of this trend, and what solution would be effective in reducing crime?

Crime appears to be at the upward push in maximum international locations across the world, especially amongst younger people. The reasons for this seem to be centered on two areas, and the variety of answers additionally seem possible. Perhaps the important component might be a growing divorce of a number of parents, thereby, deficiency of parental care and love has an adverse impact on children ’s upbringing and psychology. Namely, 4095 juvenile offenders pleaded guilty in Mongolia in 2019, furthermore, 89 percent of them has divorced parents. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that more adolescents become offenders. The second factor is the poor education system. The motive children grow to be criminals is abusive, assaulting, violating parents and environment. This means criminals produce criminals. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to update the Family law to increase the accountability of parents, especially fathers. If we took this step, the number of divorces would be lesser, and children can grow in an appropriate family environment. A second remedy might be to modernize the whole education system to maintain the structure that can provide basic psychological needs of children and give the education suitable for each individual not for the public. If such a system were more possible, it would support the future of each children and reduce the juvenile crime for sure. In conclusion, the law and education system seems to be the threatening cause of this issue. ​​An immediate response by the state may well lessen the severity in the future.