In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays in some countries all around the world,owning an accommodation is more significant than renting a home for citizens. There are multiple reasons why this is the case. From my point of view, this can not be a positive situation. Firstly,to explain the reasons for this case,one of the main reasons is investments. For example,in most countries all around the world where construction is the most common activity,humans habitually are interested in investing their budget in purchasing accommodation to make a good profit. Moreover,we all know the value of homes is staggering that can not be ignored. This is a cause why this is the case. Additionally, to buy own home the statue of people can be identified. Therefore, this makes it clear causes why it is a common and crucial operation are conspicuous that should be considered. Secondly, this can be a negative decision with numerous disadvantages. For instance,humans may decide to purchase their own accommodation such as an apartment or a detached house. This is true that in today's modern world the price of these places is increasing dramatically and the population can not afford it. They are required to take out a mortgage from the bank. Obviously,easier said than done because banks these days have many rules that most humans could not be able to accept. As a result of borrowing money from the bank, they are not capable to put down a deposit and getting into debt will be occurred. All things considered,it becomes apparent there are many detrimental effects that owning a home can be brought by itself. To summarise, this is true that many causes are noticeable for this case. Needless to say, this is not a positive situation. It is predicted that to continue this decision by societies,the population who lose their money will increase considerably in the near future.