One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Not always a good medical record makes a person in a state of good health. We have to be concerned about mental health. Our body consists of two aspects, are the physical and the mental parts. The length of our life depends on the homeostasis between two parts. It could be balanced by keeping our mind and soul are fresh for instance doing some exercises and positive thinking. The benefit of having a medical check-up regularly is to make sure that we are safe,particularly during the pandemic. it is not going to be easy but we always are motivated to be better. Likewise, at the age of forty, I have to prevent not eating junk foods or fast foods, as a kind of sedentary lifestyle. Overall, we need to consult our problems with healthcare providers and make nursing care assess and evaluate our conditions such as stress, depression, anxiety, vital sign and other diagnoses. However, the community tends to maintain their health by eating homemade foods in order to live freely. Try to love and respect to our body due to the investment for the future life. The conclusion is that our population should more understand the importance of health. Subsequently, for the next, we have to manage all aspects of our life to be well managed and well-controlled. Living with a peaceful mind is an expectation from any of us.