Some think Government spending on Infrastructure (Transport, Housing etc) is considered the most important for a nation. While others believe that Education, Health and HR values to be more important areas for government expenditure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that governments should invest money in public transportation or residential housing, while others believe that other areas such as healthcare, school education and company values should be prioritized by the nation. From my perspective, both sides are vital for the development of a country and the government should spend money on all of them. On the one hand, financial support from the governments on basic infrastructure is indispensable, since this will improve citizens' life directly. Many cities are facing traffic congestion and shortage of housing issues due to the fact that the enormous population and huge migration to the metropolitan, which are urgent concerns that need to be solved by the government. If the authorities can put money on improving the road or building more metros, it will hugely benefit people's life. Meanwhile, building more houses is significant to meet big crowds' needs, otherwise,many people have nowhere to shelter. On the other hand, expenditure on education, health and HR values are indeed necessary for the governments to pay attention to. This is because all of them will improve a nation's development and guaranteed the dweller's welfare. There is a saying that the education of school decides a country's future. In addition, with the elderly population coming, the medical system is heavily in need of the public. Apart from that, HR values are reckoned to be important for staff. All of them are required financial support from the state. In conclusion, both infrastructure and other aspects are vital for the survival and development of a country and needed to be considered by the government, and the nation should fund equally on all of them.