Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of differnet cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A small portion of the population believes that music is an element to gather individuals from different nations and cultures with various age groups. Although it might be an amazing way to link a wide variety of people, there would be challenges in achieving this goal. I speculate that if societies had recognized the impact of music many years ago, we would have a united world today. Some individuals claim that music can gradually construct a bridge between various communities. A recent survey illustrates that different types of artworks are efficient, but there is more emphasis on music and melody. The huge gap between different nationalities can be either narrowed or overcome by music. In addition, it is considered a shared language to convey messages as well as possible. Many well-reputed musicians and compositors have been inspired by their countries' cultures and histories so far. That is a pivot point how music can reflect the background of a country and the way it divulges all the secrets behind a community. It might be amazing how music encourages societies to become more sympathetic when a disaster happens. It is also surprising to know how many leaders neglect these critical factors. Despite all the previous benefits we mentioned, there would be some unpredictable obstacles that societies might have thought about before. For instance, some kinds of music tracks might lead to misunderstandings among various nations. Not only would it not help gather all people, but also it would cause the gap to become remarkable. Additionally, religious countries would not accept music. Most of these communities have prohibited listening to music and formulated policies to prevent people from learning to play musical instruments. To sum up, societies should be aware of difficulties and make every effort to have a union. I do believe that music is significantly critical from the world's perspective as it is estimated to will have got gathered by the end of the 21 century. If the countries had found out the effects of music on nations' lives, there would be a better place to live with no wars.