In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts while boys like science, what are the reasons for the trend, and do you think this tendency should be changed?

In the contemporary world, it is a common belief that girls are studying Art related subjects while the opposite gender has contradicted viewpoints. They may thoroughly mingle with the hard subjects like science. However, this may have different reasons and this statement would be altered in the future. So, I would like to elaborate this statement with relevant examples. In the neo-liberalised economic backgrounds, Community may show their tendency towards the most demanding jobs. So, most younger likely to study demanding subjects in order to get an appropriate salary as well as proper jobs. Furthermore, major proportions of females may thoroughly interact with the Art subjects, such as drawing, dancing or crafting because it may perpetuate a sense of autonomy, sense of esteem to mingle with such fascinating subjects Also it may easy to represent their talents. Nevertheless, The opposite genders may show different elements. They may always follow heavy subjects. Such as science, maths, technology which are the most preponderant elements behind the high salary vacancies. For example, major parts of the girls are likely to be a teacher which may easy to mingle with their job and house works, because they are the epitome of hard-working with their child. Somehow, Males have only one thing to do for earning money. But females have done different tasks within a short time with their families. However, it may alter due to the affordable living conditions, demand career list. If the student who follows science they could be a doctor or nurse in the future which will easy to access high salary, while others who following art subjects they could be a teacher, social worker. This has various ramifications in the future due to the different high living standards. Owning to the various personal concern crowd may thoroughly bound with the difficult subject in order to live like a wealthy person in the light of high rate outcomes. For instance, In these days Doctors, Engineers, Businessmen may earn a vigorous salary more than teachers and Social workers due to the most demanding career path. In conclusion, although females are studying art subjects while others are following science subjects it might alter in the light of high living standards facilities, high rate of outcomes, demanding career job list, lack of career pathways.