Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that by the compulsory ways, the people should learn unpaid community service as the part of school programmes. The given essay discusses those opinions with both sides and gives some experiments and examples. On the one hand, the types of the people opinions are correct, because, if the children learn good deals from school, it gives help to children's future life, furthermore, the teachers who are taught school pupils to the unpaid community services, it will be useful for all generations. in the future, The children will be adults and teenagers and at that moment, they will try to aid the poor people, to give money or other financial things for charity, schools, orphanages and other places. In my,view those minds are also right. On the second hand, the given above opinions are not correct. In my look, to give the h education about the unpaid community services is good, but to give education with compulsory about those is not good. because, if the person takes education with obligatory, that crowd never like this knowledge and follow. They feel worse and bad behaviour when the teachers say to them about the unpaid works, to mind, Nobody should force the children about nothing, because, everyone has a mind, outlook and everyone can decide for their life, otherwise, the teachers should teach the children and pupils about the unpaid works with recommend. Moreover, after that task, the people can learn the community works with pride. In conclusion, I join, the second paragraph's views, because, on the society, the knowledge should not teach to the young generations with the obligation, otherwise, they taught with pride and recommend, and after those, all things will be well.