Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are 2 types of people and those are: the first one is, we have better always have to get used to being in some positions but another kind of people really believe that they can do something to have a better life in their lives. We can look at the first kind of community who have been thinking of no way to achieve a better life and that is why we cannot do anything else except for accepting a bad situation. In my view, they think we will be so worse if we try not to receive problems in life. As a result, they can never win their own life. Furthermore, they never feel successor and they cannot agree on their jobs and their salary. Secondly, the second one does believe we can always live a better life and therefore we still have to try to do some better thing. What is more, for example, if they are not agreeing their own lives which is, there are so bad problems, they cannot live in those and they almost always decide to do the same better thing, for instance, finding some better work. in my opinion, they really believe that law of life which is, the better mood, the better life. I know it is so funny. but I am pretty sure it is definitely true. To conclude, I really prefer the second type of people because as I mention, the second way is the best one for everyone especially for me because if people accept a bad situation and do not try to do something else better, they cannot live on the world. I mean, they are not living like real life.